Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
HSFDK45

Racism in 21st Century Football

Good Afternoon Everyone, 

I am an undergraduate student at a UK based university who is researching racism in 21st century football.  I am interested in what Leicester City fans thought about the issue. If you could take a few minutes of your time to fill in my survey, I would greatly appreciate it! 

https://lboro.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/racism-in-21st-century-football 

All the best for the rest of the season! 

1 minute ago, the fox said:

Racism is not allowed here. Our club has players and fans from deferent religions, backgrounds and ethnicities and no one will allow any fellow Leicester fan to be abused because he has a deferent religion,country or skin color.

That's a fantastic attitude to have the fox! Your responses to the survey would be appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. 

4 minutes ago, the fox said:

Racism is not allowed here. Our club has players and fans from deferent religions, backgrounds and ethnicities and no one will allow any fellow Leicester fan to be abused because he has a deferent religion,country or skin color.

Shut it cracker.

The sad thing is most racists don't realize they are racist.

Dealing with Joe Public with my job, you hear an awful lot of it.

It will take a generation or two to reeducate people. Some are just ignorant, others just plain stupid!

It`ll come out of football when it comes out of society (never).

Just teach your kids about it and hope they listen and dont start spouting the vile rubbish we here on the streets and on occasion the terraces. Im sure if a new rule was put in place that you can say what you want at football stadiums without penalty you will then hear the same stuff we here in pub chat, on the streets and even in amateur football.