Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
CRaZy DutCh FoX!!!!

newbie here!

hello fellow Leicester fans dutch fan here from eindhoven Holland firstly i would like to say mark DE vries is the bloody slowest footballer in dutch football usually defenders over the age of 30 outrun him!!!

finally once again its been a yo-yo like season again one game Leicester trash stoke 4-1 and the next draw blank against Ipswich later they trash sheffield united 4-2 and loose to Leeds 2-1 will the yo-yo curse ever end?

hello fellow Leicester fans dutch fan here from eindhoven Holland firstly i would like to say mark DE vries is the bloody slowest footballer in dutch football usually defenders over the age of 30 outrun him!!!

finally once again its been a yo-yo like season again one game Leicester trash stoke 4-1 and the next draw blank against Ipswich later they trash sheffield united 4-2 and loose to Leeds 2-1 will the yo-yo curse ever end?

:welcome:

Sorry but i had to laugh at this!! lol

Welcome to the forum anyway !! happy posting.

P.S we beat Stoke 4-2 ;)

I've heard we might be playing PSV Eindhoven at home this pre-season. How good have PSV been this season? Any star players do you know?!

Welcome to the forum btw!! :thumbup:

:rolleyes::welcome: