Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Kilworthfox

Season Tickets - Students

I see that there are no student prices, has the club abandoned students or are they again in the under 22 section?

P.S I know this should be in the Tickets forum, but most people read this forum, down with admin :thumbup:

Booooooo hisssssssssss @ Admin! Babs or AOWW Grrrr :giggle:

When renewing mine I asked if there was a student price (Cos i'm a student...but one that works :P...always have always will - When studying) and they said there isn't one, they then asked if I was under 22 (Although I clearly look older than 22, and the fact if they looked under my details when renewing would find out i'm older than under 22) and was forced to pay the adult price.

Don't you have to be in full time education and have a written letter of confirmation from the place of education.... or something like that?

Yes, then you get the ticket at U22 price.

No it's not. thumbsup.gif

Any reason why they're not mentioning a student price on any of the information then and seemingly giving the shifty to people that enquire about it?! Seems a bit shady.

Also, anyone know how many STs we've sold? Saw Norwich have flogged 19,000 already, similar prices to ours as well, not bad.

Any reason why they're not mentioning a student price on any of the information then and seemingly giving the shifty to people that enquire about it?! Seems a bit shady.

Certainly last season, certain people wanted to get rid of it. It all got a bit political, so not saying much on here, but needless to say the matter was resolved.

I don't know why it's not advertised widely though; one can only make assumptions.

Certainly last season, certain people wanted to get rid of it. It all got a bit political, so not saying much on here, but needless to say the matter was resolved.