Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Jonbluefox9

If the players are all giving 110%....

Why did only two of them feel proud enough to clap the supporters? Joey and Hume were the only two who came up to the Kop and clapped, Douglas clapped from a distance. If you've given it your all, as CL and some of the players say they are doing, then why be ashamed of yourself and walk straight down the tunnel? Maybe, just maybe some of the players aren't actually trying their hardest as CL says they do every week! :o The only time I'd walk off the pitch with my head down if I was a professional footballer would be if I knew that I hadn't done the best I possibly could. Only Joey and Hume felt that they had done so in my opinion. Time for people like CL to stop saying "They're all trying their best" when it's blatantly not true. Let's see a bit more pride in performance by the players and not just when it looks like we're on the verge of an embarassing defeat.

i'd say smith tried his best and he dint applaud the kop either, same for maybury and gerrbrand

So many boo's, why? when a team comes back from from 1-0 down with 10 men, think about it...Our fans are twats.

Would you want to applaud?

i'd guess the boos are because we had enough of the play to have won confortably

yes i know we are, but there was a loud "huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuume" chant at the end as he was stood infront of the kop applauding, as for the people who booed they are muppets who want levein out and would complain if we had won 4-0.