Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Fox in a Box

Birmingham 17-15 Saturday

Part-time supporters!

I just saw Kelly on Sky News talking about the 3000+ fans who are guaranteed to go down to London on a working day not long after the xmas spend to follow them. Now thats real fans :D

Part-time supporters!

I just saw Kelly on Sky News talking about the 3000+ fans who are guaranteed to go down to London on a working day not long after the xmas spend to follow them. Now thats real fans :D

As a teacher, I can't get off work early enough to get there :( - Why did I plan an extra lesson for after school on Wednesday ... ?!?!?!!?

BUT I WANT TO GO ...

As a teacher, I can't get off work early enough to get there :( - Why did I plan an extra lesson for after school on Wednesday ... ?!?!?!!?

BUT I WANT TO GO ...

Say you're going on a course, that's what teachers do isn't it? lol

I'll be one of the 3,000 fans Kelly was referring to on Sky Sports News :D

And I'll also be in my usual haunt of D2 for the Birmingham game this Saturday coming - should be a good game really based on our last two performances and their league position.

I would go down but am not great traveller...something i need to work on for the future.

But i go locals like i went to Birmingham in September, and Sheff Wed in January and Wolves when we lost 4-3 and once at coventry and am going stoke.

Wish i could go down further but will have to be in the future. Got school as well, and getting out of london at what could be 10.30 wont be fun

BUT I WANT TO GO ...

Gods sake - class trip. If you can't (theoretically) work every single aspect of the NC into a trip to Fulham then you don't deserve your spine point. Christ - it even includes a dose of PSE and a bout of daily act of worship. Ofsted would love you :thumbup::D