Jump to content

Voll Blau

Member
  • Post count

    8,491
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    12

Voll Blau last won the day on 3 April

Voll Blau had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

6,933 Excellent

1 Follower

About Voll Blau

  • Rank
    Key Player

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Ruhrstadion

Recent Profile Visitors

15,387 profile views
  1. Maaaaaaddisooooon Couldn't stand playing for the Sky Blue Scum Maaaaaaddisooooon Now he's at the Midlands' Number One A Fox with Leicester City in Royal Blue Vardy makes a run and he threads it through Together getting goals, goals for the Cityyyyyy...
  2. The Athletic's whole aim seems to be to want to offer something you can't get anywhere else, not clickbaity transfer rumour crap and shite abut Rebekah Vardy. I think that's what's attracted a lot of journalists to it, the fact they can take their time to put stuff together and do proper exclusive journalism (guess the rumoured salaries being offered helped too mind).
  3. England's schedule confirmed for next summer. Will definitely try to get to a day of the Windies Test at Birmingham. Shame Headingley missed out on a Test. Does Lord's really need two? England v West Indies Test series Thu 4 -Mon 8 June - 1st Test v West Indies Kia Oval 11am Fri 12-Tue 16 June - 2nd Test v West Indies Edgbaston 11am Thu 25-Mon 29 June - 3rd Test v West Indies Lord’s 11am England v Australia IT20 series Fri 3 July - 1st IT20 v Australia Emirates Riverside, Durham 6.30pm Sun 5 July - 2nd IT20 v Australia Emirates Old Trafford 5pm Tue 7 July - 3rd IT20 v Australia Emerald Headingley 6.30pm England v Australia ODI series Sat 11 July - 1st ODI v Australia Lord’s 1pm Tue 14 July - 2nd ODI v Australia Ageas Bowl 1pm Thu 16 July - 3rd ODI v Australia Bristol County Ground, Bristol 1pm England v Pakistan Test series Thu 30 July-Mon 3 Aug - 1st Test v Pakistan Lord’s 11am Fri 7-Tue 11 Aug - 2nd Test v Pakistan Emirates Old Trafford 11am Thu 20-Mon 24 Aug - 3rd Test v Pakistan Trent Bridge 11am England v Pakistan IT20 series Sat 29 Aug - 1st IT20 v Pakistan Emerald Headingley 5pm Mon 31 Aug - 2nd IT20 v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 2.30pm Wed 2 Sept - 3rd IT20 v Pakistan Ageas Bowl 6.30pm England v Ireland ODI series Thu 10 Sept - 1st ODI v Ireland Trent Bridge 12.30pm Sat 12 Sept - 2nd ODI v Ireland Edgbaston 12.30pm Tue 15 Sept - 3rd ODI v Ireland Kia Oval 12.30pm https://www.ecb.co.uk/england/men/news/1319161/england-men-s-international-schedule-for-2020-confirmed?utm_source=FBPAGE&utm_medium=England+Cricket&utm_content=100000863952934%2B&utm_campaign=Other+Campaigns
  4. Labuschagne got lidded in the nets today too so I saw.
  5. What echo chamber would that be then? If you can prove it's utter nonsense then it won't be a waste of your time, will it?
  6. Funny that no-one who campaigned for Leave has bothered, before or after the vote, to come up with any idea that might, y'know, help the government implement that decision effectively though isn't it... Just a lot of whinging about how they'd have done everything better without explaining how.
  7. Prepared to get inordinate amounts of shit for this, but... James McClean.
  8. Vardy's thrown a kettle over a pub, what's Evans done?
  9. But why switch to doing that? I want him to succeed as much as the next bloke, but how does that look to the selectors?
  10. Good little bar in the Gothic Quarter called Sincopa.
×
×
  • Create New...