Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
bigneville

XBOX 360

if you do get one make sure you get:

extra controller

pro 6

and smackdown vs raw :)

there all ace games

btw i surgest you look at :

www.currys.co.uk

www.game.com

www.play.com

and the other usual places

I got mine for christmas from my wife.i got tiger 07&fifa07(im a pro evo man myself)with hard drive wireless controller internet headset etc...for £299 but you will have to search for it as its not on woolys site,some special deal i found whilst searching on google.Make sure you get fight night round 3!!awesome game.

big nev , i m just about to put mine on ebay , virtually brand new , 1 controller and fifa 07 , headset and all nessasary leads and is boxed .looking for around 200 quid . pm me if your interested

big nev , i m just about to put mine on ebay , virtually brand new , 1 controller and fifa 07 , headset and all nessasary leads and is boxed .looking for around 200 quid . pm me if your interested

just sold it for £190

You buying a Wii then???? :thumbup:

no mate , the only games i enjoy playing are fifa , pro evo , cricket ,rugby, f1 etc

and the playstation 2 is ideal for them so im bringing that back out

Are Wii's any good? They just strike me as a console that you would get bored of very quickly. Like a glorified eye-toy.

Oh lildave3 you have sooo much to learn!!! :rolleyes:

And sparky, you wait until Wii Cricket comes out... it'll be fantastic!! :thumbup:

The Wii would be like the DS, fun at first with the touch screen etc. but it grows boring after a while, and you would rather use a normal controller

:o Huh!!

Since when has the DS touch screen been boring??? It's only crapy on lacklustre porsts of crap games where it's shoehorned in!! :rolleyes: