Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Monk

Pessimism Overload

I've been posting here for the past 18 months and through all the pessimism and bad times over that period I have never been so pissed off as to read the barrage of posts against Martin Allen over the past few days.

These narrowminded and shortsighted threads have already got on a lot of peoples backs, but yet more and more shite threads are being created, mostly by new members

It seems so many of us have forgotton what it was really like last season. If we carry on like this it seems we will never have a manager for a half decent period of time! We need to give the guy at the very very least until the end of September before you get a true picture of how we will be this season.

Mods, please can you get a grip on this situation. Everyone is entitled to their opinion but there's been a high number of totally needless, incorrect and badly written threads about recently.

AAAAAAAAAAARGH. Rant over. :scarf:

Im in the process of going through todays thread as Ive been out for most of the day but the last 46-72 hours, well from the defeat at Blackpool onwards has seen an upsurge in total tripe being written by some people. I know we have had fans from MK Dons and the rest on here but I am almost certain that some of these posters in the last few days have been from non-Leicester fans and then some weak willed lot from our side have decided to somehow join in!

I agree with your post and its time that people woke up and got back to the way we all felt a few weeks ago, optimistic! How so many can change so quickly is beyond me and I want everyone to get that reality check and realize we have a long way to go but are in good hands!