Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
A fox for life

close season transfers?

where does everyone think we need strengthening in the squad?

i think we need another keeper and midfielder before anything, at times this season i swear we dont play with a midfield (except when weso( :( ) and joey play ).

newbie here hows everyone!?

:welcome:

A bit early to be thinking of tranfers yet?! Depends if we stay up. If we do, we'll probably have a bit of money to spend. If we dont............. :cry: i dont want to think about it!

A bit early to be thinking of tranfers yet?! Depends if we stay up. If we do, we'll probably have a bit of money to spend. If we dont............. :cry: i dont want to think about it!

Agreed - lets try and stay up first :thumbup:

Welcome to the forum matey :wave:

a midfield player and a goalkeeper. if we have enough left then another midfield player :)

left back spot can be covered by nissa , sheehan.

with hume and fryatt out and out wingers arent a must but we do have , in theory , three at the club under contract , porter , sylla and hamill :ermm:

2 keepers ( Not a big fan of rab or henderson. 1 youngish and 1 proven)

1 left back ( was gilbert that bad )

1 left mid ( An old guppy who just sat on the halfway line n whipped some good crosses in)

logan is doing well at boston so thats the youngish 1 sorted, i like the shout of hoult back as the other, quality keeper could still cut it at this level easily

*A goalkeeper

A left back, maybe Sheehan?

A centre back ( No need if we get a new left back as Nissa can move in to the centre)

Right midfield (If Sylla can buck up his ideas there is no need, as Poter is coming through)

Left Winger ( Preferebly someone who can play right midfield too)

Centre midfielder ( Probably a box to box player)