Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
syston_fox

FIFA 07

I prefer pro evo but was just being nosey at the site for the new FIFA and guess which team features on a lot of the screenshots? :cool:

82717-NGC_chivas%20v%20leicester4.jpg

82718-NGC_chivas%20v%20leicester3.jpg

82719-NGC_chivas%20v%20leicester.jpg

Im guessing the whole thing about player likeness doesnt stretch to the championship teams coz Ive no idea who they're meant to be!

82717-NGC_chivas%20v%20leicester4.jpg

Nils?!

Worst likeness ever!

It's great that Leicester are even on it though, I'm a Pro Evo fan as well, but the only console I have is a Gamecube (I have to play Pro at my mates' houses) I was thinking about getting this if it comes out on the 'cube, just cos I want a football sim to play :)

Nils?!

Worst likeness ever!

It's great that Leicester are even on it though, I'm a Pro Evo fan as well, but the only console I have is a Gamecube (I have to play Pro at my mates' houses) I was thinking about getting this if it comes out on the 'cube, just cos I want a football sim to play :)

Fear not, apparently the next pro evo has the top two divisions from each major league on the game.

Fear not, apparently the next pro evo has the top two divisions from each major league on the game.

Not from what Ive heard. And even if they did then we'd probably be known as East Midlands Blues or something equally brilliant!

But back to the Pro Evo v FIFA argument - I bought the FIFA world cup game and its definately making improvements on the last few FIFA games and is catching Pro Evo up. Cant see it ever being at the same level but at least its actually playable now!

I am a devoted FIFA fan from way back in 94. I've owned both FIFA 06 and Pro Evo 5 and much preferred FIFA.