Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
WarwickFox

How long do you wait on average?

When you order food/drinks pre match and half time....  

82 members have voted

1. 1. how long do you have to wait before you place your order?

• 0-1 mins
    • 1-2 mins
    • 2-4 mins
    • 4-6 mins
    • 6-10 mins
    • 10+ mins
  2. 2. do they have exactly what you want (that they offer)

• All the time
    • Most of the time
    • Some times
    • Rarely
    • Never
  3. 3. how would you rate the service?

• 5/5
    • 4/5
    • 3/5
    • 2/5
    • 1/5
    • 0/5

I am currently studying at the Uni of Warwick and as a lifetime foxes fanatic I have chosen to do a business report looking into the service that Lindley Caterers provide pre match / at half time in the kiosks and how it can be improved. If you could vote in the poll, obviously only if it applies to you, I would be very grateful. If you do not purchase from the concourse then why not? (Price? Quality? Service? Selection?) Also if anyone has any comments on how they could improve their service it would be very much appreciated.

Thank you very much for your valuable time, :worship:

WarwickFox

PS. I checked with the admin that it was ok to post this

i spent 5 minutes explaining to a african bloke in the l1 concourse what a bovril was , i even pointed to the cup so off he went and came back with a lucozade pouch lol

pure genius , the hole que thought it was hilarious

i spent 5 minutes explaining to a african bloke in the l1 concourse what a bovril was , i even pointed to the cup so off he went and came back with a lucozade pouch

pure genius , the hole que thought it was hilarious

Having worked on the concourse once myself I can certainly see that one of the main problems is all the foreign agency staff who have limited English at best!