Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support FoxesTalk by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Rileigh84

2015/16 Champions Infographic prints

Hello, long time no posts! (I'm usually on twitter)...

You might remember my work from the 2013/14 championship winning season where I produced an infographic season print. Well I've done it again for this season. I'm a designer and like all of us, I'm so proud of this team, so I wanted to put something together to remember the season with all the important stats, dates etc, and I now have this on sale on my website!

Available here: https://www.madebyrileigh.co.uk/products/seasons-series-2014-15-champions-print

Details below;

Seasons_Champions2016_Poster_MockUp_2048

It's due to be finished and updated this week, as it is an initial draft so there are some things (wording etc) that need to be changed to be accurate.

EXCLUSIVE TO MADE BY RILEIGH
Rileigh Editions Season Series 2015/16 Champions infographic print.

A unique design crafted by the award winning information design studio and huge Leicester City fans at Rileigh Design. This beautifully designed A1 print is a perfect memento of Leicester City's most successful season in the club's history.

This bespoke information design print features:

• All 38 Premier League match results, goal scorers and goal times
  • League positions and points progression plotted after each match result
  • Notable information such as game streaks without defeat and clean sheet streaks
  • Jamie Vardy's record breaking 11 consecutive Premier League goal scoring streak
  • The date at which qualification for the Champions League was achieved
  • The date at which the Premier League title was won and when it was presented
  • The club's top 3 goal scorers, assist creators and match appearances throughout the season
  • The club's highest, lowest and average attendance throughout the season